Mark & Kevin no longer together

05/01/2012 23:33

Hi everyone, sorry for disappering and not updating for so many days. As some of you know I am a huge fan of Mark and Kevin and I’m so sad and shocked at the news of their split. *tears* I still find it very hard having to update about it, it took myself and Nat a lot of time to manage to update our Mark & Kevin Lovers site with the sad news too. I want to say that I will always love and support Mark and Kevin and I wish them all the best for the future, they deserve it so much. I will miss seeing them together or thinking of their beautiful faces and their three cute poochies altogether. There are no words good enough to describe how much I thank each of them and both of them together for so many amazing memories and moments they’ve given me, Nat and our Mark & Kevin Lovers site. Thank you sweeties, love you to bits.

Mark’s announcment on his Twitter Page on 31st December 2011:

@MarkusFeehily: Sadly,Kevin & I are no longer together.We’ve had an amazin 7yrs &are both so thankful for the love&support u have shown us from the start. We won’t be answering any questions about this as its a very private matter.Thanks in advance for understanding that.Lots of love,Mx

Note that no articles that are full of speculations or rumours on the split will be posted on here in respect to Mark and Kevin’s privacy.

Credit/Source: Westlife.GR / Villy