Nicky's Blog

15/01/2011 14:14
Hey all…hope you guys are doing well?

 

Just dropping you a note to fill you all in on where we are {excuse the pun!} at the minute…

 

We shot our part of the Help For Haiti video this week in London…it was cool and very interesting to see how everyone will be pieced together..Kylie Minogue was shooting when we arrived so that was fun to chat to her afterwards...funny as I had her on my wall when I was 10! My first crush!! Tuesday was busy busy busy with the next stage of our tour meeting..and what a great stage design we saw!! It’s always nice to feel confident about what’s about to be built for ya and I think if we get this right it will be our best yet! If you haven’t already heard JEDWARD have been added to our support act for Croke Park show in Dublin on June 5th…will they bring Vanilla Ice?! Haha now that would be funny....! So Germany next week for official launch promo of our album, we shall be visiting lots of radio stations etc and really looking forward to seeing all our German fans…it feels like a long time! Jonathan Ross next week too!! I have wanted to do this show for years, I think he is one of the funniest guys around so that’ll be a laugh...! Well that’s it from me, it’s great to be back working and about to travel the world once again promoting our newest single and album..which like we have said before feels special! 

 

Le Gra, NICKY X