Back Home DVD

Date of Release: 05.11.2007
Notes: This DVD was only available in Woolworths.
Highest Chart Position: 1

Track Listing:
01. Westlife Up Close And Personal
02. Back Home Album Photoshoot
- Official Videos
03. Home
04. You Raise Me Up
05. When You Tell Me That You Love Me
06. Amazing
07. The Rose