The Farewell Tour: Live at Croke Park Stadium

Date of Release: 19.11.2012
Highest Chart Position: No.1

Buy Online (normal DVD):
Buy Online (Blu-Ray):

Track Listing:
- Concert
01. What About Now
02. What Makes A Man
03. My Love
04. Safe
05. Uptown Girl
06. If I Let You Go
07. Queen Of My Heart
08. Ain’t That A Kick In the Head
09. I’ve Got A feeling
10. Sex On Fire
11. Don’t Cha
12. Let me Entertain You
13. Bohemian Rhapsody
14. When You’re Looking Like That
15. Mandy
16. Swear It Again
17. Home
18. You Raise Me Up
19. World Of Our Own
20. Flying Without Wings
- Special Features
21. The Last Weekend Documentary


DVD Description
One of the most successful bands of all time, Westlife have had 14 number one singles, more than 20 top 10 hits and have sold a staggering 45 million albums during their 14 year career.

In 2012 Westlife embark on what will be their final tour together. Over a three month period The Farewell Tour travels to more than 100 venues worldwide culminating in a spectacular homecoming concert to 85,000 fans at Croke Park Stadium in Dublin.

Essential for all Westlife fans, this DVD captures this once in a lifetime moment recorded at their final concert at Croke Park and invites fans to join Shane, Mark, Kian and Nicky for an epic music event and unforgettable farewell.