Westlife: The Number Ones Tour

Date Of Release: 14.11.2005
Notes: Filmed at Sheffield Arena on 18th March 2005.
Special Features: Best of Westlife live – 11 of their greatest live songs selected from their past tours / Number Ones Tour – six months after as Westlife prepare for the launch of their new album. They reflect on life on the road / Hidden Extra – Follow Westlife after they exit the stage / "You
Raise Me Up" music video
Highest Chart Position: 1

Track Listing:
01. Uptown Girl
02. Hey Whatever
03. If I Let You Go
04. Mandy
05. Unbreakable
06. My Love
07. Swear It Again
08. When You’re Looking Like That
09. Disco Inferno
10. Pretty Woman
11. I Feel Fine
12. Don’t Stop Till You Get Enough
13. Footloose
14. Ain’t That A Kick In The Head
15. Smile
16. Mack The Knife
17. World Of Our Own
18. What Makes A Man
19. Flying Without Wings