Where Dreams Come True Tour

Date Of Release: 19.11.2001
Notes: Westlife’s first arena tour recorded at The Point in
Special Features: Access All Areas Documentary /
‘World Of Our Own’ Featurette / Free Access To Exclusive Website / Music Video
‘When You’re Looking Like That’
Highest Chart Position: 1

Track Listing:
01. Dreams Come True
02. No No
03. If I Let You Go
04. Swear It Again
05. Somebody Needs You
06. Seasons In The Sun
07. I Have A Dream
08. You Make Me Feel
09. When You’re Looking Like That
10. My Love
11. More Than Words
12. My Girl
13. Can’t Get Next To You
14. Ain’t Too Proud To Beg
15. Baby I Need Your Loving
16. What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
17. Fool Again
18. Uptown Girl
19. What Makes A Man
20. I Lay My Love On You
21. Flying Without Wings